Congratulations to the new PTO Board Officers!!

2018-19 Board

President – Jessica Thomas,

Vice President - Sommer Vansickle,

Treasurer, Account Managment – Chris Channels,

Treasurer, Audit – Krysta Wasson,

Secretary - Alison Murrey,

Volunteer Coordinator - Jessica Jewell,

Media Relations - Andi Blodgett,

We look forward to seeing you at our

PTO meetings and events!


Back to School News      Print News Article